The South Sudan CEWERU National Steering Committee is residence in Juba and is comprised of:

  • South Sudan Peace and Reconciliation Commission (Head)
  • Ministry of Defence and Veteran Affairs
  • The National Security
  • Ministry of Humanitarian Affairs
  • The Transitional National Legislative Assembly & Council of States
  • Ministry of Interior
  • Ministry of Foreign Affairs and Regional Cooperation
  • Women and Youth Groups
  • CSOs
  • Faith Based Organizations
  • People with Special Needs